Officers

flame_badge Baron & Baroness
Baron Jaime von Atzinger & Baroness Eleanor von Atzinger
barons@baronyoftheflame.org
Representatives of the Crown who oversee the Barony of the Flame.

seneschal_badge Seneschal
Dame Marissa von Atzinger
seneschal@baronyoftheflame.org
Handles administrative needs, advises the Barony on policies and laws, and runs Baronial meetings.

chatelaine_badge Hospitaller
Sgt. Rodrick Hart
hospitaller@baronyoftheflame.org
Advises newcomers and welcomes them to the SCA. Serves as publicity/media coordinator and helps plan demos.

herald_badge Herald
Lady Onora inghean Roibeaird
herald@baronyoftheflame.org
Provides heraldic consultation to Baronial members. Serves as herald at courts/events.

exchequer_badge Exchequer
Mistress Ellowyn Kittel
exchequer@baronyoftheflame.org
Responsible for financial matters related to the Barony.

 marshal_badgeKnight’s Marshal
Sir Cedric Adolphus
knightmarshal@baronyoftheflame.org
Oversees armored combat activities for the Barony.

fencemarshal_badge Marshal of Fence
Baroness Camilla de la Reynarde
fencemarshal@baronyoftheflame.org
Oversees rapier activities for the Barony.

archery_badgeArchery Captain
Master Aidan Blackstone
archerycaptain@baronyoftheflame.org
Oversees archery activities for the Barony.

chronicler_badge Chronicler
Lady Sadb ingen Neill
chronicler@baronyoftheflame.org
Produces Baronial newsletter and keeps Baronial meeting minutes.

webmin_badge Webminister
Sgt. Gustav von Atzinger
webminister@baronyoftheflame.org
Maintains Baronial web presence.

moas_badge Mistress of Arts & Sciences
  Baroness Emer von Atzinger
moas@baronyoftheflame.org
Coordinates A&S activities for the Barony.

childrens_badge Mistress of Children
Lady Evelyn von Atzinger
children@baronyoftheflame.org
Organizes children’s activities for Baronial events.

Save

Save